de eng english  »  blgbox  »  Patrick Lindsey ::: Get Up and Bouce EP ::: Hideout Records
our  program  news blgbox new radioshows on podcast contact

Patrick Lindsey ::: Get Up and Bouce EP ::: Hideout Records

Label. Hideout Records
Artist. Patrick Lindsey
Featuring. K Mason
Title. Get Up and Bouce EP

  • A1: Get Up And Bounce
  • A2: Lockruf
  • B1: What I Remember feat. K Mason
  • B2: Schleifkraft

Patrick Lindsey is no newcomer. Active in the techno world since more than a decade, releasing music on labels like Terminal M, Kanzleramt, Kling Klong, SCI_TEC to name a few. So when Davide Squillace and Luca Bacchetti received a demo from the German producer, they were really impatient to open the zip fi le and discover what was inside.

The two discovered a four track ep full of analogue synths, organic beats and grooooove. So here is Hideout ninth release: Get up and
Bounce EP by Patrick Lindsey. It all starts with „What I Remember„, a very strong anthem with a disco funk loop background and deep vocals by K. Mason. The title track „Get Up and bounce„ is next with its hypnotic „Get Up„ voice snipet on top of a shuffl ed semi acoustic groove full of cow bells and snare drums. Third track of the EP is named „Lockruf“, evolving from a jazz sample thru vocal snipets, crazy drum rolls and saxo hooks. The last track of the EP is „Schleifkraft“ where a „straight to the point“ Chicago groove is topped with some more vocals, a very bouncy bass line and analogue synth sounds.
A new release in the HIDEOUT catalogue, four new techno tracks soon to become classics!!!

more Information:

Newsletter Download Area Werbung Datenschutz AGB  Support Imprint
listen to webradio

23:00 - 00:00 Uhr
Doce Pulgadas Radio Show 345.01 ::: by Kiko Mart ínez

00:00 Uhr Doce Pulgadas Radio Show 346.02
01:00 Uhr Housesession Radioshow
02:00 Uhr Housesession Radioshow
Programm >>

Patrick Lindsey ::: Get Up and Bouce EP ::: Hideout Records

00:00 ::: Slam Radio 152 ::: with SLAM
01:00 ::: WHATIPLAY ::: by Carolain Luf
02:04 ::: Steyoyoke Radioshow ::: by Ran Salman
03:03 ::: Cat For Lunch ::: by Metrophonique
04:02 ::: Deeper Shades Of House 496 ::: Lars Behrenroth and Lady Zeejay
06:02 ::: Fabric Live ::: Ed Rush & Optical
06:31 ::: Fabric Radio ::: Art Department
07:01 ::: Apparel Music Radio Show 146 ::: System Of Survival
08:01 ::: Otake Records ::: by T2P
09:02 ::: Pour La Vie Records July 2015 ::: Ron Flatter
10:02 ::: Ben Davis on the Radio 005 ::: by Ben Davis
12:02 ::: Aftertech Radio pt1 ::: by Flo van O
13:02 ::: Aftertech Radio pt2 ::: Guest Mix By Alessandro Diga
14:01 ::: Antura Radio Show ::: mixed by Thorsten Hammer
15:01 ::: Jackmode ::: by Johua Jesse
16:01 ::: Kling Klong ::: Martin Eyerer
17:01 ::: Sincopat Radio Show 117 ::: by Alex Lario
18:01 ::: WellDone! Music ::: Steve Bone (Part I)
19:01 ::: Sudimension ::: by Egopool
20:01 ::: Conya Session August 2015 ::: by Henri Kohn
21:01 ::: BPitch Control ::: Camea feat. guest Benjamin Alexander
23:00 ::: Doce Pulgadas Radio Show 345.01 ::: by Kiko Mart ínez